Amaravati To Be Replaced By “Four Capitals” In Andhra Pradesh

Must Read

Telghani Board will be formed in Chhattisgarh

Raipur: Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel has announced that the Telghani Board will be formed in the state to...

Wet lands to be recognised and developed in chhattisgarh

Raipur: Forest and Environment Minister Mohammad Akabar has instructed to identify wet lands in state. He said to prepare...

Separate budget for children in Chhattisgarh

Raipur: The state government has planned to brought child budget for the first time. The chief minister Bhupesh Baghel...

Chhattisgarh again wins number one position in power generation for the sixth time

The Chhattisgarh Power Generation Company has once again topped by beating the power plants across the country. The company's...

जाने उस शख्स के बारे में जिसने मुकेश अंबानी को लगा दिया चूना

मुकेश अम्बानी देश के सबसे प्रभावशाली उद्योगपति हैं लेकिन सोचिए उन्हें ही कोई साधारण व्यक्ति चूना लगा दे तो..?एक...

Corona Update

Total confirmed cases
Updated on April 15, 2021 4:48 pm

The chief minister of Andhra Pradesh YS Jagan Mohan Reddy is planning to announce four capital cities for the state. The debate over the shifting of Andhra Pradesh from Amaravati made news on Sunday. There is a severe on-going struggle taking place between the YSR Congress Party and the TDP over the construction of new capital. BJP MP TG Venkatesh has said that the chief minister has already informed the Centre regarding the shifting of state capital title.

We had earlier urged Jagan Reddy to make Amravati a free zone for development and sought decentralization of powers, setting up of industries and IT companies in all other areas,” says Venkatesh, BJP MP.

Vizianagaram, Kakinada, Guntur, and Kadapa are going to be the Capital Cities,” adds Venkatesh

He further raises concern over the Chief Minister of Telangana allowing Godavari river to be diverted towards Andhra Pradesh. Venkatesh also alarms the chief minister against stalling the Polavaram project which was conceptualized by former chief minister YS Rajasekhar Reddy and later N Chandrababu Naidu during his days as the chief minister.

If the four capital cities become a success then India will be the country to acquire this first experience following South Africa with three different officials capitals way back in 1910.

To get more such updates delivered first to you, like our Facebook Page. Also dont forget to follow us onTwitter, Instagram and Google News. To send guest post or press release, mail us at editor.newbuzzindia@gmail.com

Connect on Social Media


Editor's Pick

मध्यप्रदेश के बाद यूपी, गुजरात और हरियाणा बोर्ड परीक्षाएं भी टलीं, पंजाब में 10वीं तक के स्टूडेंट्स को प्रमोट करने का फैसला

CBSE के बाद मध्यप्रदेश,उत्तर प्रदेश, गुजरात और हरियाणा बोर्ड की 10वीं और 12वीं की परीक्षाएं भी टाल दी गई...

Trending News